TRANSLATED: TOP’s Message to Hot Chili Paper readers!

This Video is all about the Hot Chili Paper Magazine readers.

Translation : Hello Hot Chili Paper magazine Readers, Im T.O.P. I feel good because I had the chance to say Hi to all of you. Soon at the Drama IRIS i’ll be having a chance to let all of you see the new character of me. I’ll do my best for this So please Trust and Support me here. And next year a new TeleCinema project “19″ I’ll show again the NEW character of me. The TeleCinema “19″ is a Telecinema that is full of Love so please Love the Telecinema “19″ too. Next year I’ll be meeting all of you japanese fans, and also the BIGBANG members too Thank you very much .. -T.O.P

Translation : Bang @ ibigbang

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

