KARA’s 3rd mini-album tracklist revealed!

Girl group KARA began the countdown to their comeback as they released two teaser pictures, their album jacket and another teaser picture. Now it seems that the tracklist for the 3rd mini-album has been released. Via Twitter, our friends at Karaholic released knowledge of the album tracklist!

1. Tasty Love
2. Lupin
3. Umbrella
4. Rollin’
5. Lonely

Lupin will be KARA’s title track as they become gentlewomen thieves whom will try to steal the spotlight from the other idol groups that are currently making their comeback.

s: allkpop


  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: