Hey! Say! Jump new single Hitomi no Screen

Hey! Say! Jump is a Jpop 10 members group who debuted on 2007. The name Hey! Say! refers to the fact that all the members were born in the Heisei era and JUMP is an acronym for Johnny’s Ultra Music Power. Their popular singer before such as Dreams Come True, Your Seed, Mayonaka No Shadow Boy.

Hey! Say! Jump released their fifth single “Hitomi No Screen” and will be used as theme song of TV drama “Hidarime Tantei EYE” starring Ryosuke Yamada.

Artist : Hey! Say! Jump
Single : Hitomi no Screen
Released Date : 24 February 2010
Label : Sony Music Entertainment

Track List :

01. Hitomi no Screen
02. Kagayaki Days
03. Romeo & Juliet
04. Hitomi no Screen (karaoke)
05. Kagayaki Days (karaoke)
06. Romeo & Juliet (karaoke)

Watch Hey! Say! Jump! – Hitomi no Screen – PV Video here

s: japanjpop


  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: