Ayumi Hamasaki Rock n Roll Circus

Japanese diva Ayumi Hamasaki released her eleventh studio album “Rock ‘n’n Circus” together with “Ayumi Hamasaki Arena Tour 2009 A: Next Level”.

This album featuring hits single “Microphone”, “Lady Dynamite”, “Sexy Little Things”, and some single from her previous album such as “Sunrise/Sunset -LOVE is ALL-,” “You were”, “BALLAD”.

Singer : Ayumi Hamasaki
Album : Rock’n’Roll Circus
Released Date : 14 April 2010
Track List :

01. THE introduction
02. Microphone
03. count down
04. Sunset 〜LOVE is ALL〜
06. Last Links
07. montage
08. Don’t look back
09. Jump!
10. Lady Dynamite
11. Sexy little things
12. Sunrise 〜LOVE is ALL〜
13. meaning of Love
14. You were…
15. RED LINE 〜for TA〜 [album version]

01. Sunrise 〜LOVE is ALL〜 (video clip)
02. Sunset 〜LOVE is ALL〜 (video clip)
03. You were… (video clip)
04. BALLAD (video clip)
05. Sexy little things (video clip)
06. Microphone (video clip)
07. Don’t look back (video clip)
08. Lady Dynamite (video clip)
09. Sunrise 〜LOVE is ALL〜 (making clip)
10. Sunset 〜LOVE is ALL〜 (making clip)
11. You were… (making clip)
12. BALLAD (making clip)
13. Sexy little things (making clip)
14. Microphone (making clip)
15. Don’t look back (making clip)
16. Lady Dynamite (making clip)
– Bonus track “Arena Tour 2009 A ~Next Level~ Digest”

s: japanjpop

Follow JKMixx @ Twitter: twitter.com/jkmixx



  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: