SMAP’s New Album “We are SMAP!”

Johnny’s idol group, SMAP has announced that their upcoming album titled “We are SMAP!” will be released on July 21st. The release of this album will occur 10 days before they start their Japan Tour which begins on July 31st.

A number of well-known artists participated in the various tracks for this album. Some of the notable artists include Daniel Powter, a popular artist from Canada known for his smashing hit “Bad Day,” Hisaishi Joe, RIP SLYME, Kubota Toshinobu, Makihara Noriyuki and others. This album will also include special solo tracks by the individual members of SMAP.

s: Johnny’s net
cr: jpoparashi

Follow Us on Twitter:



  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: